Skip to main content

Disable custom application tracking and backfill later

It would be nice if I could finish tracking all the details of a job application from the Simplify dashboard later, instead of right after applying. Some way to toggle this feature, and save these applications to be tracked later would be nice

Status: Planned

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.