Skip to main content

Don't show company

If I’ve already applied for a company - I don’t want to keep seeing them in my matches for other roles that they’re offering

Status: Completed2 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments2

  • Rushil from Simplify changed status to Completed
    Team•

    Sep 21, 2025

    Pinned

    Hey @Bella, you can mark hide company on a match and it won’t be shown again. We’ll take a look at adding some type of negative score for recently applied companies.

  • Amber Fuelcell

    •

    Sep 22, 2025

    @Rushil from Simplify

    (1) It’d be nice if hide this job and hide all jobs from this company were separate buttons rather than a dropdown. The dropdown feels like it adds an unnecessary extra click
    (2) The difference between see more like this yes/no and hide is unclear to me. Initially I was clicking No but then realized there was a hide button. My two main use cases are - the job isn’t a good fit for me so i don’t want to see it anymore, and i want to hide jobs from this company because I’ve already applied for a role at this company