Skip to main content

Profile and Generated Resume Sync

After I updated my work experience description in the “Profile“ section, it will not be synced to the generated resume. Not sure why.

Status: Completed1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Ethan from Simplify

    Team•

    Apr 6, 2025

    Hi Jinxin,

    You can reset your resume experiences to your latest profile by clicking the Reset to Profile button. We dont automatically update existing resumes in order to preserve tailored descriptions.