resume upload
Hi, I have uploaded a revised version of my resume but the auto populate and preview feature of my resume is still displaying and attaching the old version. The new version should be Joshua Salih_Resume_May 2025. I have uploaded it multiple times.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments2
Red Bucket
Jul 14, 2025
Hello. I am having the same issue. When uploading a new resume, it shows that it uploaded but when I go to my profile it does not show the new resume.
Amaranth Duck
Jun 1, 2025
Hi Joshua,
Thanks for reaching out. When you upload a new resume, the old one gets replaced. You might also notice that the file gets renamed — this is done to adhere to industry standards. We follow the convention of naming resumes as "firstname_lastname_resume.pdf" to ensure that your resume is correctly uploaded and recognized on our platform.