Skip to main content

Retaining job URL after sign-in

Hello, when you email members a link for a specific job, and they aren't signed in, they're prompted to sign in, but then they're sent to their main dashboard, not the job they'd clicked on. Can that be fixed so users don't have to go find the URL again after signing in?

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.