Skip to main content

Save and continue scrolls to top after resume upload

After uploading a resume with parse and update enabled, pressing save and continue scrolls the page back to the top. The most recent experience is not shown and cannot be scrolled to, so that part of the parsed resume is unreachable.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.