Skip to main content

Saving the description after making an edit doesn't display the new changes

I edited the description and clicked Save, yet the text I deleted still shows up. I refreshed the page and closed out the tab to see if the changes were made, but no, the old text was still there

Status: Completed1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Ethan from Simplify

    Team•

    Mar 24, 2025

    Hi Suharta this has been fixed!